New Free Shipping All Orders $69+
Crossroads of Life, Inc.
Community Info
Online Shopping
Featured Shopping
Spiritual Helps
Inside Scoop

Meet Your Favorite Authors

Susan  Warren

Susan Warren

Susan May Warren is the award-winning author of seventeen novels and novellas with Tyndale, Steeple Hill and Barbour Publishing. Her first book, Happily Ever After won the American Fiction Christian Writers Book of the Year in 2003, and was a 2003 Christy Award finalist. In Sheep’s Clothing, a thriller set in Russia, was a 2006 Christy Award finalist and won the 2006 Inspirational Reader’s Choice award. A former missionary to Russia, Susan May Warren now writes Suspense/Romance and Chick Lit full time from her home in northern Minnesota.

Shop Products by Susan Warren

When I Fall in Love                     Add to Cart
When I Fall in Love
Only $13.19 Reg. $14.99
Rescue Me                               Add to Cart
Rescue Me
Only $13.19 Reg. $14.99
Take a Chance on Me                     Add to Cart
Take a Chance on Me
Only $13.19 Reg. $14.99
Wild Montana Skies                      Add to Cart
Wild Montana Skies
Only $13.19 Reg. $14.99
A Matter of Trust                       Add to Cart
A Matter of Trust
Only $14.25 Reg. $15.00
You Don't Know Me                       Add to Cart
You Don't Know Me
Only $12.31 Reg. $13.99
It Had to Be You                        Add to Cart
It Had to Be You
Only $13.19 Reg. $14.99
Wait for Me                             Add to Cart
Wait for Me
Only $13.19 Reg. $14.99
Storm Front                             Add to Cart
Storm Front
Only $13.19 Reg. $14.99
The Wonder of You                       Add to Cart
The Wonder of You
Only $13.19 Reg. $14.99
Troubled Waters                         Add to Cart
Troubled Waters
Only $13.19 Reg. $14.99
The Perfect Match                       Add to Cart
The Perfect Match
Only $13.19 Reg. $14.99
The Shadow of Your Smile                Add to Cart
The Shadow of Your Smile
Only $12.31 Reg. $13.99

Search Authors:

Browse More Authors